VEGAN Vitamin D3 Gummies in 3 DELICIOUS flavors (come in 1 bottle): Lemon, Orange & Strawberry! Non-GMO, Vegan, PALEO Friendly, and from Non-GMO Vegan Lichen!.
Non-GMO, Vegan, Gluten Free, Wheat Free, Yeast Free, Corn Free, Soy Free, Paleo Friendly and Celiac Friendly. NO Nightshades. No Gelatin. Contains: Nuts (coconut oil). NOTE: Did you know that 99% of Vitamin D3 comes from Lanolin (Sheep's wool)? MaryRuth’s VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from Non-GMO Vegan Lichen..
Only 5 calories per adult serving. 1000 IUs of plant-based Vitamin D3 per serving, 30-60 Day Supply..
We care about all our customers! Please review our ingredients (below) and the Supplement Facts chart carefully to ensure you do not have any sensitivities. Children under 12, seniors over 65, and pregnant or lactating women should always consult with a physician or healthcare professional prior to use. If you have any questions, please reach out to us..
Imported from USA.
Full description not available
Vegan Vitamin D3 Gummy (Plant-Based) by MaryRuth's - Made from Lichen! Non-GMO, Paleo Friendly, Vegan, Gluten Free, for Men, Women & Children! 1000 IUs Vitamin D3 (60 Count 1-2 Month Supply)