Live From the Lugano Festival 2008
Live From the Lugano Festival 2008
Live From the Lugano Festival 2008

from USA
to Japan
in 9-15 days
At your doorstep by Jun 30  to Jul 06 with standard delivery


    • Imported from USA.
    For the seventh Lugano Festival, legendary pianist Martha Argerich continues her commitment to showcasing young new talent and exploring lesser-known composers and works. Joining Argerich are frequent collaborators such as Renaud Capuçon, Mischa Maisky, Stephen Kovacevich, while this year also features new faces like Lilya Zilberstein, Alissa Margulis, Nora Romanoff-Schwarzberg, and more! In keeping with the adventurous programming, this set features lesser-known Russian composer Anton Arensky's deeply romantic piano quintet and famed pianist Mikhail Pletnev's Fantasia Elvetica (Swiss Fantasy), as well as chamber works by Piazzola, Janác¡ek, Ravel, Shostakovich, and others. There are also a number of infrequently-played works from staple composers like Mozart, Saint-Saëns, and Rachmaninov.

    Live From the Lugano Festival 2008


    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Japan. For more details, please visit our Support Page.